Happy Earth Day and Good Friday!

 

Starbucks is giving out free coffee if you bring a reusable mug in honor of Earth Day. Did you get yours? I sure did! I enjoyed my bold coffee with a Banana Nut Vitatop!

 

Also, Happy Good Friday! I have to pack tonight to head home to my Mom’s house in Pennsylvania tomorrow for Easter weekend. Joe has to work, so he can’t come. I wish we could spend Easter together, but I am also very excited to see my Mom because it has been over a month since I’ve seen her! Only two more days until I can shove peanut butter down my throat!

I miss you!

 

Yay for Friday!

Leave a Reply

