Busy Bee

Today is a super busy day for me as I am in market with a vendor all day long. They feed us…free lunch and lots of cookies. I can’t complain about that. I prepped for  my long day and I’m feeling ready. I did a full upper body workout. I made my OIAJ (yes, we already went through another jar of PB) last night to have for breakfast. I subbed Vanilla SunWarrior protein powder this time and didn’t add PB2.

I’m rockin’ my new skirt from Zara.

…and my favorite Kara Ross necklace from Gilt Groupe.

Catch ya’ll later….

Leave a Reply

